The Group's Development

In The World

Thanks to the high products quality and to the effective management for 20 years of existance, the Groups brands have expanded their market presence in almost all continents and conquered the customers respect. The Groups goal for 2015-2016 is to increase sales in Africa, Middle East and to strengthen its position in the European market.
Ukraine Kiev
E-mail: ukraine@ktd-group.org Phone: +38 044 490 21 61 Kupava factory: +38 473 631 098
Czech Republic Prague
E-mail: czech_republic@ktd-group.org Phone: +420 602 60 62 67
Poland Warsaw
E-mail: poland@ktd-group.org Phone: +48 888 55 46 50
Romania Bucharest
E-mail: romania@ktd-group.org Phone: +40 771 37 75 33
Belarus Gomel
E-mail: belarus@ktd-group.org Phone: +375 33 661 60 70
Bulgaria Sofia
E-mail: bulgaria@ktd-group.org Phone: +35 929 33 49 34
Hungary Budapest
E-mail: hungary@ktd-group.org Phone: +36 30 842 12 97
Kenya Nairobi
E-mail: kenya@ktd-group.org Phone: +254 734 66 04 66
2015



Email: ukraine@ktd-group.org
Phone:
VSRT3S1_VILKA